skip navigation

Varsity Schedule

2020 Varsity Schedule

Date Home Team Away Team Time
Friday, August 14 Riverwood @Centennial Northview 6:00
Friday, August 21 @Forsyth Central Northview 7:30
Friday, August 28 Bye Bye Bye
Friday, September 4 @Chattahoochee Northview 7:30
Friday, September 11 @Northview Dawson County 7:30
Friday, September 18 @Northview Grady 7:30
Friday, September 25 @St. Pius X Northview 7:30
Friday, October 2 Bye Bye Bye
Friday, October 9 @Stone Mountain Northview 7:30
Friday, October 16 @Northview Lithonia 7:30
Friday, October 23 @Decatur Northview 7:30
Friday, October 30 @Northview MLK 7:30
Friday, November 6 @Northview SW Dekalb 7:30

Northview Titans Gridiron Club Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Northview Titans Gridiron Club?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Northview Titans Gridiron Club and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Northview Titans Gridiron Club and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Northview Titans Gridiron Club and support youth in your area.